Home       Transport   Contact Us



The Readers’ Club organized the annual Story Telling Competition for classes I to V which aims to infuse confidence, develop vocabulary and promote reading. Each class was assigned a theme, and every participant narrated the story using beautiful props and costumes. The winners are :


CLASS I - Theme : Classic Tales
Baksheesh Kaur I D 1st position
Vivaan Ahuja I D 2nd position
Prabhveer Singh I A 3rd position
Aaliya Kaur Gill I B 3rd position
Shiv Bhola I A Appreciation
Jasnoor Singh I B Appreciation


CLASS II - Theme : Aesop's Fables
Aarna Shrivastava II D 1st position
Janvi Chopra II A 2nd position
Reyansh Vij II C 3rd position
Saanvi Aira II C 3rd position
Bikramjeet Singh II A Appreciation
Sahira Talwar II D Appreciation


CLASS III - Tenali Raman
Brisha Singh III C 1st position
Saanvi Mehta III A 2nd position
Nimarpreet Singh III D 2nd position
Mannat Dhingra III A 3rd position
Aarush Bhatnagar III B Appreciation
Shaurya Dabas III D Appreciation


CLASS IV - Theme : Mythological Stories
Saachi Narula IV A 1st position
Manasvi Singh IV B 2nd position
Vasuraj Verma IV A 3rd position
Tavroop Kaur IV B Appreciation
Aparna Jaiswal IV C Appreciation


CLASS V - Theme : Weave a Story
Group 3 (Class V B) - 1st position

Pragya Joshi, Gunekas Kaur, Janvi Singh, Aarav Tanwar,

Baljinder Kaur, Anshuman Sahrma

Group 1 (Class V A) - 2nd position

Kiranjeet Kaur, Garvit Alagh, Sanvi Sachdeva, Tejal Sethi,

Sobhagya Malhotra, Avnee Hora

Group 5 (Class V C) - 3rd position
Aishani Dwivedi, Daksh Mohan Saxena, Vishruth Kulshrestha, Aryan Kumar, Ronak Preet Singh
Group 6 - Appreciation

Pratham Kumar, Kayna Beniwal, Itasha Gupta, Manjot Singh,

Prabhdeep Singh, Parth Sinha, Sonal Monga



Home   |  About Us   |  Academics  | Contact Us   |  School Details (as per CBSE Guidelines)
Copyright Shadley Public School Site Developed by bcssoftech.com